Home Page

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

2019-2020 Term dates

 

 

• term 1: Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
• term 2: Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
• term 3: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
• term 4: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
• term 5: Tuesday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
• term 6: Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 20 July 2020


Top