Skip to content ↓


Our staff are enthusiastic, kind and dedicated.

We are so proud of our team!

Title Name
Headteacher Mrs Jenny Campbell
Class Ash (Year R) Miss Clare Pearson
Class Oak (Year 1 & 2) & SENDCo Mrs Kerrie Burnell
Class Oak (Year 1 & 2)  Mrs Jennifer Long
Class Willow (Year 3 & 4)  Miss Holly Haskins
Class Sycamore (Year 5 & 6) Miss Beth Brown
KS1 Teaching Assistant Mrs Toni Karim
Learning Support Assistant Ms Katrina Hopes
KS2 Teaching Assistant Mrs Pam Hughes
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Sam Groves
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Amy Hearse
Lunchtime Supervisor Ms Chantelle Davis
School Business Manager (HR & Premises) Mrs Tiffany Collard
School Business Manager (Finance) Mrs Deborah Woodbridge
Office Administrator Ms Fiona O'Connor
Aspens Lunch Staff Mrs Mary Clark
Caretaker Mr Steve Burnell