Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2022 - 2023 Term Dates

  • Term 1: Thursday 01 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022         
  • Term 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
  • Term 3: Tuesday 03 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023
  • Term 4: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
  • Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
  • Term 6: Monday 05 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

2022 - 2023 Inset Days

  • Thursday 01 September 2022
  • Friday 02 September 2022
  • Monday 31 October 2022
  • Tuesday 03 January 2023
  • Monday 05 June 2023

2023 - 2024 Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Monday 04 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023
  • Term 2 - Monday 30 October 2023 to Wednesday 20 December 2023 
  • Term 3 - Thursday 04 January 2024 to Friday 09 February 2024
  • Term 4 - Monday 19 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Term 5 - Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024
  • Term 6 - Monday 03 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024

2023 - 2024 Inset Days

    To Be Confirmed